The credits will reset for monthly/yearly subscribers at the end of your billing cycle.

For Pay as you go users, the credits will never expire.

If you're on a monthly subscription and buy additional credits via top-ups, these credits will never expire.

If you cancel a subscription, your credits will reset instantly. So please make sure to use your credits before you cancel your account.

Pro tip: If you have any leftover credits before your renewal, we recommend using the Keyword discovery feature to generate keywords for future use.

Why did you remove the credit rollover feature?

Please see our response here.

Did this answer your question?